Meeting for Friday, February 20th

The meeting this month will be at Gail Shillings residence at 6142 Jackson Hwy. BIG THANKS to Gail for hosting while the Matrix Coffeehouse is getting fixed up. Doyle McKim will guide us in very concrete ideas of how to make our characters jump off the page. After they’ve jumped off of the page, Holly St. Clair will take them for a ride with no known destination. Come and join the opportunity to hone your craft and have some fun. Please bring a character in mind to work with.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Meeting for Friday, February 20th

  1. I had hoped to be there but my hip dislocated while I was out putting up posters about my lost cat.
    **Will anyone who can please share my post from the facebook page about my lost cat? She’s an indoor kitty who slipped out on Sunday. She’s incredibly timid and I’m asking even if she is only spotted in an area to please call me at 719-660-1907 so I can try to find her and lure her to me. Thanks much!”

Leave a Reply

