NaPoWrimo anyone?

Is anyone else in the group participating in this month’s challenge to write a poem every day? If so, please comment here, and perhaps we can choose our best poems and read them at our event on the 19th of this month. Go to the Nanowrimo site for more info and inspiration.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NaPoWrimo anyone?

  1. okay, so I’ll leave a comment to my post–Instead of writing 30 poems this month, I decided to edit thirty poems and put them in a “collection” I have 23 so far.If they’re any good, I’ve been a poet and I didn’t know it–I’ve always thought they were just mediocre.

Leave a Reply

